Board of Directors

The Board of Directors for the District is made up of seven dedicated volunteers who are instrumental in insuring the District provides high quality water in a cost effective manner to the residents and guests in the Keystone area. Directors either own property or are residents within the boundaries of the Snake River Water District.

District Board members are presented below: 

  • William Bergman, President
  • William Bowerman, Vice President
  • Char Bloom, Secretary
  • Randy May, Treasurer
  • Scott Thisted, Assistant Secretary
  • Stephen Bushkuhl, Assistant Secretary
  • Steve Martin, Director